2016-17 Steering Committee


Professor of Romance Studies and History
Faculty Director, Forum for Scholars and Publics
Director, Franklin Humanities Institute
Professor of Romance Studies
Vice Provost for the Arts
Professor of Music
Graduate Student, Engish
Associate Professor of Literature
Director of Academic Engagement, Humanities, Academic Advising Center
Associate Professor of Chinese Cultural Studies, Women's Studies, and Arts of the Moving Image
Co-Director, Story Lab
Associate Curator of Collections, Rubenstein Library
Dean of Humanities
Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies