2014-15 Steering Committee


Professor of English, Romance Studies, and the Program in Literature
President, Consortium of Humanities Centers and Institutes
Dean of Academic Affairs, Trinity College of Arts & Sciences
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Professor of Cultural Anthropology
Marcello Lotti Professor of Romance Studies and History
Faculty Director, Forum for Scholars and Publics
Professor of History
Co-Director, Global Brazil Lab
Professor of Literature and Romance Studies
Director, Franklin Humanities Institute
Professor of Romance Studies and Global Health
Vice Provost for the Arts
Professor of Music
Director of Academic Engagement, Humanities
Dean of Humanities
John Spencer Bassett Professor of Art & Art History
Professor of German
Associate Professor of Chinese Cultural Studies, Women's Studies, and Arts of the Moving Image
Digital Humanities Academic Technology Consultant
Nicholas J. and Theresa M. Leonardy Associate Professor of Cultural Anthropology
Hunt Family Assistant Professor of Music
Core Faculty, Audiovisualities Lab
Ph.D. Candidate, English
Senior, Classical Civilizations & Biology Major, Chemistry Minor